Staff Profile
Please contact our staff for any assistance

John Flower
Managing Director - Liability Underwriter | view profile
Phone | 07 3442 3333 Fax | 07 3807 6839 Mobile | 0439 662 154 Email | john@asruw.com.au

 

Sharinne Sheehan
Financial Controller
Phone | 07 3442 3302 Fax | 07 3807 6839 Email | sharinne@asruw.com.au

 

David Lawson
Liability Underwriter
Phone |
07 3442 3335 Fax | 07 3807 6839 Email | davidl@asruw.com.au

 

Melissa Fox
Liability Underwriter
Phone |
07 3442 3306 Fax | 07 3807 6839 Email | melissaf@asruw.com.au

 

Michael Carse
Liability Underwriter
Phone |
07 3442 3300 Fax | 07 3807 6839 Email | michael@asruw.com.au

 

Michelle Devereux
Liability Underwriter
Phone |
07 3442 3309 Fax | 07 3807 6839 Email | michelled@asruw.com.au

 

Trudie Van Wyk
Senior Office Assistant
Phone |
07 3442 3310 Fax | 07 3807 6839 Email | trudiev@asruw.com.au

 

Amy Nolan
Office Assistant
Phone
| 07 3442 3311 Fax | 07 3807 6839 Email | amy@asruw.com.au

 

Yvonne Simpson
Office Assistant
Phone
| 07 3442 3308 Fax | 07 3807 6839 Email | yvonne@asruw.com.au

 

Madison Dux
Office Assistant
Phone |
07 3442 3305 Fax | 07 3807 6839 Email | madisond@asruw.com.au

 

Stacey Tilcock
Phone |
07 3442 3304 Fax | 07 3807 6839 Email | staceyt@asruw.com.au

 

 

Contact ASR

newsletter signup

 

Your Name

 

Your Email Address

 

Enter code


Web Form Protection Code
reload image